Kiowa Tribe

ADDRESS

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma
100 Kiowa Way Carnegie OK 73015


PHONE

(580)654-2300

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 4:30 pm.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Follow us

DEPARTMENTDIRECT LINEFAX LINETOLL FREEEMAIL
Administration(580)654-2300(580)654-8412

admin@kiowatribe.org
AOA(580)654-2109
(580)654-2188

aoa@kiowatribe.org
Business Office(580)654-1729
(580)654-8714

kbo@kiowatribe.org
Child Care(580)654-6208
(580)654-7210

childcare@kiowatribe.org
CHR(580)654-2216
(580)654-2971

chr@kiowatribe.org
Election Board(580)654-2300
(580)654-0067


Enrollment(580)654-6327
(580)654-2527

enroll@kiowatribe.org
Environmental(580)654-1975
(580)654-2496

ktep@kiowatribe.org
Fastrans(580)654-2053
(580)654-1024
1(855)820-6164fastrans@kiowatribe.org
Finance(580)654-2300
(580)654-0067

finance@kiowatribe.org
Food Distribution(580)654-2618
(580)654-1354
1(855)658-6735food@kiowatribe.org
Gift Shop(580)654-2300
(580)654-2188

gift@kiowatribe.org
Headstart(580)654-1528
(580)654-2544

headstart@kiowatribe.org
Higher Education(580)654-7007
(580)654-7109
1(855)634-6270
highered@kiowatribe.org
Indian Child Welfare(580)654-2349
(580)654-2363
1(855)711-4010
icw@kiowatribe.org
Indian City, USA



KADAP


kadap@kiowatribe.org
Maintenance(580)654-2300
(580)654-2755

main@kiowatribe.org
Museum(580)654-2300
(580)654-2188

museum@kiowatribe.org
PBX Receptionist(580)654-2300
(580)654-2188


Personnel(580)654-2300
(580)654-2855

personnel@kiowatribe.org
Procurement(580)654-2300
(580)654-2188

procure@kiowatribe.org
Property(580)654-2738
(580)654-2188

property@kiowatribe.org
Security(580)654-2300
(580)654-2188

security@kiowatribe.org
Social Services(580)654-2300
(580)654-2855
1(855)838-7008
ss@kiowatribe.org
Tax Commission(580)654-2300
(580)654-2868

tax@kiowatribe.org
Technical(580)654-2300
(580)654-2188

tech@kiowatribe.org
Teen Suicide Prevention(580)654-6363


ktsp@kiowatribe.org
Transportation(580)654-2052
(580)654-1024

trans@kiowatribe.org
WIA/SYSP(580)654-2953
(580)654-2194
1(855)584-1215
wia@kiowatribe.org